Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Excellent Experience, Everything from working within our budget, great salesperson, great selection of vehicles, presentation, finance and delivery. It was all pretty simple and did not experience any uncomfortable situations. This is the kind of service that makes me not only want to go back but also recommend Dana and the team at Kempthorn to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I recently visited Kempthorns new Land Rover dealership in North Canton. It’s absolutely stunning!!!! I purchased a 2021 Range Rover Sport from Emily. This is the second car I’ve purchased from her. I can’t say enough about her superior service!!! She went above and beyond finding the perfect car for me! I highly recommend this dealership! 5 stars all the way around!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Best experience, Very friendly, and helpful. Couldn’t of asked for a better place to go when looking for a vehicle! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Love my new truck! Thanks to a great team here, our family has now purchased 4 new and used vehicles here! They are very caring and listen to what the customer wants and needs are instead of just focusing on the sale! You guys know we’ll be back and refer our friends! Thanks again for another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I am very pleased with Kempthorn Volvo. I purchased my Volvo from them and recently had my 30,000 mile service. Their customer service is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

When I look at vehicles I know what I want as the research has been done. This dealership is very good to work with as there is no high pressure exerted. I look forward to our upcoming relationship.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Steve was awesome. We knew what we wanted to look at, and he got them right out. Exactly what this hard to please person was looking for. There was still a small repair on a sensor that needed to be completed, which they had done in just two days, but other than that, everyone there was exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

I went to look for something specific my sales person was Bob Novak he was great! Most salesman are forceful and pushy he was not! He understood what I was looking for and he made it happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Jeff "JW" Sikora provided OUTSTANDING professionalism and award winning service throughout my entire Mercedes Benz GLK purchase! Thank you JEFF SIKORA, you're the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Shaun was an exceptional salesman and very patient with the car buying experience and decision making process. We will definitely be back in the future .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Thank you Bob Malloy, you are one of the best. We really enjoy working with you, will certainly recommend you to everyone. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Hats off to the Kempthorn team and especially Bob Malloy. I felt comfortable and well informed during the entire process. The vehicle was delivered to me soon after purchase and I appreciated the communication throughout.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

This has been the most painless car buying experience of my life. Jim and Emily made it a real pleasure and kept the red tape to a minimum.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

I’m a return customer due to Bob Novak. He is an exceptional salesman who made sure my experience was wonderful. Thank you for taking your time with me and my husband. He went above and beyond. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Sales experience was great and the smoothest car transaction I’ve ever experienced. Zero issues. JR handled everything perfect from start to finish. Was very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Excellent experience. Very smooth process. Shaun was very professional and is an excellent representation of what the car buying experience should be. Everything was ready for me when I arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Excellent service. Very happy with both buying experience and the vehicle. Sales person was very thoughtful in explaining vehicle features and helping ensure all questions were answered. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

I needed a recall fixed on my Mazda (which I leased from Kempthorn)— we received nothing but kindness and efficient services! Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Bob Novak couldn't have been nicer. Great experience! New car was very clean and ready to go. Bob showed me all the all the things I needed to know to get down the road.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

This was one of the easiest, most pleasant car buying experiences I've had. Roger is fantastic! I knew what I wanted and he found it - not to mention, he answered all of my questions and concerns. The drive was definitely worth the excellent service we received.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

We have been with Kempthorn for more than 16 years. If it was for new car purchase, for maintenance and or repairs. Facit: EXCELLENT. So, thanks Kempthorn.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

From start to finish Mitch was fantastic. He found me the car I had been wanting to purchase for quite some time. Love my Volvo XC40.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

My wife and I were looking for a new car and had a great experience with Bob Novak. He was able to located the car that we were looking for and give us the information we needed to make the transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Only our 15th Volvo. Kempthorn Motors has been superior over 50 years of sales and service. They are an outstanding Dealership and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

I had that unfortunate time, during the coronavirus of all times, where I had a deer run right in front of me on ohio back roads. Fearing the worst, I figured out my options, but insurance and autonation took care of it all. Even with a mixup with my rental, I was more than rewarded with a free upgrade, an opportunity to drive a 2020 camaro ss (my dream car), and in the meantime was given regular updates from autonation on my car. They beat their own deadline that they had set, and my car looks and feels like it did ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

An awesome dealership with a large inventory, informative website, fair pricing and great people. They followed up on a web inquiry quickly and assigned a very courteous sales professional (Roger) to answer my questions and walk me through the buying process. In this time of social distancing, Kempthorn Motors was willing and able to accommodate my requests for minimum contact time. Almost everything was done online and through text messages. I went in to sign the final paperwork and have Roger give me a few useful pointers on my new SUV and was out again in under an hour. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

We have used Kempthorn in the past for Volvo purchases. First time on the Mercedes side. The experience was exceptional. The buying process was simple, efficient, and not filled with drama when it came to pricing. They were professional, respectful, and reasonable. Youd be smart to include them in your explorations for either a new Volvo or Mercedes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I worked with Bob Malloy in finding the Jaguar E-Pace that matched all of my needs. I had a wonderful experience at not only Kempthorn, but with Bob in particular. He understood exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to make it happen. He had a brand new, 2020 vehicle come in from Michigan even during these uncertain and unprecedented times, where many dealerships were still closed. I would highly recommend Bob Malloy and we look forward to any future business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Im very happy with my new CX-5 and the customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Start to finish, our experience was stellar! The salesman was forthcoming about dealer discounts and made sure we were able to take advantage of all them. This dealer found the car we wanted. Our trade was given a fair value. We would recommend Kemothorn to everyone interested in getting a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

I purchased a used car. Everyone I had contact with was friendly and helpful. No pushy salesmanship. Financing was fast and simple . The entire experience was relaxing and effortless.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Bob Malloy is wonderful. He takes the time to explain and go over the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Emily was amazing to work with and answered all of our questions. She went over all of the details of the car and never was flustered when we would ask her to repeat or show us how to do something again. A real pleasure to work with, no hard sale and very positive.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Beyond excellent on a service call. From the on call treatment, pick up and all around service were awesome.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

The 32,000 mile service was completed as expected and the car looked like new after the detailing was completed,and at a discount thanks to the coupon. It was great the Emily helped me update the ap so it is more useful. My only disappointment was that as I pulled out of the garage in my newly detailed car it started to rain. I am not sure who was responsible for assuring sunshine all of the way home.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

I always get exceptional service from Kempthorn Motors. I have an AM radio problem. There is no range and a lot of static. That being said this is a Volvo Certified used car purchased in Florida. When Sarasota Volvo did the check on the car they obviously didn't check the radio. I paid a premium for the car to get a certified one so that I wouldn't have to worry about problems. My issue is with Sarasota Volvo and Volvo North America. It is going to take a fishing expedition of replacing parts to find the source of ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Easy transaction in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic! The purchase was exactly what we wanted and at our (reasonable) price. I'll certainly purchase here again!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

My salesman, Dwayne, was great! He answered my questions, went over my paperwork thoroughly and made the whole process a breeze. And I walked away with my dream car! Thank you Dwayne!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Our sales representative provided us with all the information we asked for, was extremely patient with us, and was not aggressive. He was a pleasure to work with. Even after our purchase, Bob Malloy is available to answer our questions and provide us with advice. The finance manager was very helpful when we signed the papers to purchase our vehicle, and also did not try to sell us anything we were not interested in. I highly recommend the dealership and Bob Malloy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Mitch Girard was extremely pleasant to deal with for my Volvo XC90 purchase. The entire process from negotiation through new car delivery was one of the best I’ve had. Kempthorn Volvo’s facilities were top notch, clean and comfortable which was an important aspect while shopping during the COVID-19 crisis and added to the overall exceptional experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Kempthorn has been a community staple for years. Emily took care of the details anticipating what I wanted in my new car lease. Over the top personal attention to detail. Even hooked up the Hey Mercedes! and APPLE car play for us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Amazing car and an amazing staff. Sales team went above and beyond with putting me in exactly what I wanted. This dealership is 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Anyone that has shopped for a used car knows how much of a hassle it can be, at least for myself, i was dreading it. I had been searching for a certain vehicle for a while when i happened to drive by Kempthorn and spotted what is now mine. After the initial look over and confirming that this vehicle was the one, i geared up for the next phase - dealing with the sales guy. I made contact with sales consultant, Jeff (JW) Sikora, straight forward guy, no high pressure, listened, offered suggestions when needed, and followed through with everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I keep coming back to Kempthorn and working with Jay. I feel I can really trust him and the entire team. My experiences have all been very enjoyable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Jay, Ian and Ruth are great to work with when buying a car and I can be pretty demanding. No pressure, all the numbers were transparent and up front. I would recommend this dealer for any purchases or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Jim Kempthorn and Tony worked with me to restore my 2002 XKR Jaguar. After a blown engine (don't ask) I thought I would have to give up the car. However, Jim and Tony assured me that they could replace the engine and bring the car back to life. To say the least, I was VERY impressed with their work and professionalism. Tony put in a new engine and replaced nearly all the supporting components to bring the car back to life. I've driven it nearly 1,000 miles since the re-build and I can honestly say, I'm impressed with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I would never buy a car anywhere else. Ian, Ruth and Jay are top notch, very fair and very well informed. Service department is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Jay and Josh went above and beyond to get me in my new vehicle. Professional and courteous! Appreciate the time they took to get me in my vehicle the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

I highly recommend buying from Kempthorn. The teamwork between everyone makes the experience so easy. We were able to accomplish so much from home before visiting. Ask for Ruth, Jay and Ian. They will take care of you like family and truly make you feel at ease & confident you made the right choice! Loving our Atlas. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

The employees at Kempthorn were very honest and patient during the buying process. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and made the process as simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

The employees at Kempthorne motors really made the experience great. They helped me with the car I wanted, and made me feel like they were genuinely glad I was there. They made sure I knew how to use all of the features of my car before I left. And they also let me know if I had any questions or concerns I could call anytime. I am extremely happy about my purchase there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

We have leased 3 cars with Kempthorn and as always the servo was first class. Kempthorn has by far exceeded our expectations. We have never been in and out of a dealership so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Traveled to Canton from Cleveland due to excellent price on VW Passatt demo. Deal was as advertised. No bait and switch. James was sales person and he was excellent. All in all a good car buying experience. We ended up closing deal 45 minutes after regular closing time due to me getting stuck in traffic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Everyone we worked with during the process was very accommodating and friendly. Negotiating the trade and new car price was fair and we worked together to come up with the best deal. I did not feel like anyone was trying to "beat" me or "win" like you experience at many car dealers. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

The whole process of leasing our fifth auto from Kempthorn was very competent. Each step in the process was thoroughly explained was virtually seamless. I highly recommended Kempthorn Motors to anyone considering leasing or purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I wanted a specific model and color at the end of the model year. They went above and beyond to find exactly what i wanted and have it brought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Over the years, I have had a 1999 Jetta, and loved how it was a useful, fun-loving, little tank. It was a gift for my sons/family to get to help them enjoy driving and have their first driving experiences each be through VW. It had character and was truly what was needed. For me, the purchase of my Beetle was worthwhile and the experience through Kempthorn was positive and family-like.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2018

We have had top notch & personalized service with every purchase. We are able to take our time & find the exact model & packages to suit our needs. We never felt pushed or rushed to take what was immediately available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I had a wonderful buying experience at Kempthorn auto. My sales associate Bob Novak was excellent! He was very patient with me and was able to get exactly what I wanted in my new car! Once it arrived on the lot Bob spent several hours going through everything on the car and explaining all the technology! Bob made sure I was completely happy before I drove off in my new car and also offered his assistance at any time if I needed help with anything in the future. The financing was quick and easy ! Overall I would definitely recommend Kempthorn ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I have been leasing and purchasing cars from Kempthorn's since 1992. Your sales staff are always helpful, kind, experienced and knowledgeable each time I visit. Thank you for all you and your staff do for your customers and the Stark County Community!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

This is my second time leasing from Kempthorn and with Ruth and I will not go anywhere else. Always have a great experience and sent my husband to Kempthorn and he loved the experience as well. Ruth was patient with me and helped me pick out the perfect car since I was not going with my tried and true Beetle. I will not going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Wonderful people that are exceedingly helpful Ruth Franz is a real asset Who does a complete and thorough job with a smile on her face at all times. She explains things in detail concisely and leaves no stone unturned. I feel very comfortable referring new customers to her. Overall she does a Brilliant job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Kempthorn. The acquired my dream car with ease. I worked with Ruth Franz, Jay Murdock and Ian Franz. All were polite and a breeze to work with. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased from them and will likely continue in the future. Kempthorn Volkswagen runs an shipshape, tip top business that is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

This is my 3rd lease with Ruth and has been another great car experience. She is personable and able to explain the latest model trends that best suits your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Ruth made my buying experience fun and enjoyable! I am in love my new Volkswagen Tiguan! Will highly recommend Kempthorn to friends in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

No pressure to purchase a vehicle but, got the feeling that Bob was being sincere during our negotiations. This was the second vehicle my daughter has purchased from Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Bob Novak and the team at Kempthorn delivered on excellent pricing, a nice product, and great financing on my graduation present to myself. Not once did my wife and I encounter pushy sales techniques, and they didn't hold us up all day, as we have experienced with other dealerships in the past. Additionally, when Bob was occupied with other transactions Roger steps in and was also very accommodating. I highly recommend Kempthorn and their accommodating sales team. I am quite pleased with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

All I can say, if your looking for a car.. go to Kempthorn. Very helpful, works with your needs. bought my second car there and will go back again...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Perfect job done by all..Ruth was wonderful to work with...Ian was also very nice..Brody was easy to talk to and work with..all the sales people were very friendly and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

1st car I found on cars.com that fit my search (Mazda) lead me to Kempthorn's site, found 6-7, mix of Mazdas & VWs on Thursday. Mentioned Kempthorn to my wife & she said, let's buy there, they put up the stage downtown.....so we did. Stopped by Friday afternoon, met with Jay, test drove 3 of them.....really liked the Passat, figured everything out & wrapped it up Saturday afternoon. Very easy, very pleasant & would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

We attempted to establish relationships with a VW dealer where we live in central Ohio and we could not find the direct, timely and effective communication that we consistently find at Kempthorns. Their integrity and commitment to service gives me confidence when buying and trading cars and is an equalizer for being 2 hours away. Our 2018 Tiguan was our 14th transaction with Kempthorns over 20 years.. If you value your time, money and energy, we recommend Kempthorns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I was in the market for a new Mazda3 hatchback, and almost closed on one at my local dealer... Until I checked AutoTrader and found a screaming deal from Kempthorn in Canton. I called them up Thursday morning and spoke to Ruth, who was courteous, prompt, and didn't just see me as a walking commission. Within an hour of talking to her, we set up a deal and I drove across Ohio Friday morning to take delivery of my new Mazda. Ruth was absent that day, but Jay helped me with delivery and was wonderful to work with as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

This is my second purchase at this location and I am very pleased with the people that I have been working with. They are very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Kempthorn had a great selection of used and new Mazdas and VWs, and all were reasonably priced compared to surrounding dealerships. The sales and finance employees were very informative and helpful in making my decision given this was my first car purchase. Ruth was excellent in explaining the pros and cons of different cars to help me make my final decision that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

These folks are so nice and the place is inviting and well kept. This was my first VW and probably not my last. I was given excellent information as Ruth showed me all the features of my new SUV. She was as excited as much as I was and very happy for me. I would highly recommend her as a fantastic salesperson. She knows her stuff! Thank you so much Ruth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Ruth went above and beyond to make my car shopping easy and fun. She did extra research for us on multiple days, making us feel prioritized and cared about. Ruth kept us laughing and continually kept our safety in mind as she pointed out features that would work for us. She really helps you prioritize between needs and wants, that way you can make the best decision thanks to the knowledge she shares. On the day of purchase she took the time to sit down in the car with us and explained each part of the nav, bluetooth, and sound ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

The salesman responded fast to my interest in the car I purchased. Whatever small repairs needed they were done-hinges, tires, wheels. I'm very pleased. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

The sales staff at Kempthorn are the absolute most pleasant that we worked with anywhere. Jay Murdock is very personable and a real people person. The whole staff was pleasant and couldn't do enough to make us comfortable. It was nice in that they kept trying to make a deal. They didn't just quote us a price and say "that's all folks". It's a really nice place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

From the moment I walked in the door, I could feel a welcoming vibe. Everybody was courteous and friendly. Jay really helped find what I was looking for and was able to work out a great price for my budget! I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Kempthorn Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Ruth is amazing! This is my second vehicle from her and I couldn't be happier. Both times she made me feel like family and made the process quick, smooth, and painless! Super knowledgeable with great recommendations to get you into the perfect vehicle for your needs. Go see Ruth at Kempthorn for a fabulous experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Car shopping can be the most stressful thing on the planet at times, but not at Kempthorn. I just leased a 2018 Tiguan and it was an awesome experience that was completely painless. I worked with Ruth Franz and she was definitely the right person for the job. I’m glad that I had the privilege of her working my deal. Ruth is extremely knowledgeable on all VW vehicles and her customer service skills are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

This was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. Ruth was courteous,knowledgeable, and professional. The entire process from initial meeting until I drove off the lot was very efficient (trade appraisal, test drive, negotiations, and finance/document process). The dealership is clean and modern and includes amenities such as a cafe and car wash. I would definitely recommend Ruth as a salesperson and Kempthorn Motors for future automobile purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

This is the fourth vehicle that we have purchased from Kempthorn Volkswagen. Each vehicle that we have purchased has met or exceeded our expectations. We have purchased all of our vehicles from Ruth Franz. She is very knowledgeable, personable, and will do what is best for you the buyer. The entire staff that works at Kempthorn is amazing and will help you each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

I am so impressed with Kempthorn, the General Manager Ian, the Assistant Manager Mike, and the fabulous knowledgeable friendly humorous princess Ruth my saleswoman!!! They treated me with respect, listened to me and met my needs to a comfortable resolution. Thanks to everyone! I love me Tiguan! 🤗💜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

After an online search, I found the exact car I was looking for at Kempthorn. Because time is so valuable and I didn't want to get stuck with some random salesperson, I consulted online reviews to pick one. I reached out to Ruth because everyone seemed to rave about her, and I am so glad I did! Thorough, professional, yet extremely personable, she made sure everything went smoothly. The car was inside for us to review when I got there. She presented it very well, and made sure it was going to fit my needs. The following day we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

My search started on the cars.com app and the staff at Kempthorn quickly followed up with my request. Their response was fast and very friendly. The car was well priced and I received a great deal for my trade-in. Ruth especially was so wonderful to deal with. She was able to coordinate much of the work up front so my time at the dealership finalizing the paperwork was much shorter than I have experienced in the past. I highly recommend Kempthorn and their amazing staff if you are looking to get into a new vehicle. Thanks for such a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Kempthorn dealership went above and beyond for my son. Wonderful experience for leasing his first new car. Bob our salesman was extremely knowledgeable on the product he was selling. Brody from finance was clear and thorough. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Had a wonderful experience. What more can I say. Bob was great and no high pressure. Used the Costco auto experience and was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

This is an excellent car dealership!! I highly recommend it!! The people are honest, knowledgeable and trustworthy!! A special thank you to Mr. Bob Novak for his kindness and patience In my selection of the best car for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

The pricing was too good to pass up, I am a return customer and will continue to go back. I love dealing with Ruth, she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Wonderful job Everything is explain to you the cars cleaning paperwork is all done just sign your name. This is not my first time ever purchasing a Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

Was treated professionally and with respect. All questions were answered. Bob Novak was knowledgeable. The help with results drive was appreciated. Instructs quite valuable. Bob was patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Great experience The management and employees were not at all pushy, they were very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helpful in the decision making process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Just picked up my 2018 Mazda CX-5 that I purchased from Bob Novak and Ian Franz. I have to say they are the easiest group to work with during your car purchase. Bob is very knowledgeable and Ian is just a great Manager. If you are looking for a vehicle please give Kempthorn a look, they are honest, easy to work with and knowledgeable about their products. Thanks again for great purchase experience. Renee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I have purchased many vehicles through the years. Kempthorn is by far the best dealership from ease of purchase, knowledge and honesty. Thanks again for another awesome purchase. Ian and Bob are the best......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Thanks to Ian, Ruth and Jay for their excellent customer service and helping me get into a great new car! Great atmosphere and great people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

We bought our second VW within two years and Jay and Ruth made the purchase a breeze. They both are so super nice and knowledgable. At Kempthorn Motors everybody is always nice and friendly, you really like to go and spend some time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

This is my fourth purchase/lease through Kempthorn and I've always had a wonderful experience with the Sales Team. Bob Novak is extremely professional and helpful through the process! Thank you Kempthorn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

My husband and I were so pleased with the whole staff. I would recommend buying at Kempthorn. My Dad did years ago and I did too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Came in today because Kemthorn had this color and I wanted to look at it. Due to the amazing personal treatment from everyone I left driving my new car. They have a new client for life. The main reason I decided to buy from here is there was absolutely no harassment or pressure to buy. I was not just another "number" to the staff. Thank you Ruth for being exceptional.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review